Ansprechpartner

Vertrieb/Sales

Armin Schmieder

Vertriebsleiter
Sales Manager
Fon: +49 (0) 7832 9997 – 25
Mobil: +49 (0) 151 65240573
E-Mail: aschmieder@atemag.de

Thorsten Göppert

Vertrieb
Sales
Betriebswirt VWA & Marketing Manager VWA
Fon: +49 (0) 7832 9997 – 24
E-Mail: tgoeppert@atemag.de

Patrycja Kornek

Vertrieb
Sales
Fon: +49 (0) 7832 9997 – 15
E-Mail: pkornek@atemag.de

Ellen Armbruster

Auszubildende
Trainee
Fon: +49 (0) 7832 9997 – 23
E-Mail: earmbruster@atemag.de

Simona Kopp

Auszubildende
Trainee
Fon: +49 (0) 7832 9997 – 29
E-Mail: skopp@atemag.de

Montage/Production

Konstruktion/Research and Development

Stefan Hörig

Entwicklung
Development
Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Fon: +49 (0) 7832 9997 - 30
E-Mail: shoerig@atemag.de

Einkauf/Purchasing

Heike Hiss

Einkauf & System
Purchasing & System
Fon: +49 (0) 7832 9997 – 31
E-Mail: hhiss@atemag.de

Marketing

Vorstand/Director

Maximilian Schmidt

Vorstand/Director
B.Eng / MBA
Fon: +49 (0) 7832 9997 – 21
Mobil: +49 (0) 171 2012857
E-Mail: mschmidt@atemag.de